Reading between the lines…

They see me and fall for my beauty.

They call me scenic and heavenly.

But do they ever wonder how I attain

this massive personality of a mountain?

36 Replies to “Reading between the lines…”

  1. The lines are spectacularly done!
    I loved the title! The hidden meaning behind countable words is fantastic!
    “It takes a lot of deposits, for a plain to become a mountain” Amazing!
    The painting is so alluring! You and beauty are made for each other. Continue with colors forever!
    I am so, so and so amazed. Keep it up. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 4 people

      1. Haha! I am admirer of beauty. Beauty of colors, beauty of words and then the beauty of people. You are the master of all three.
        I wish you write more such posts. They are unlike other posts. Short yet thought provoking. I would love to read more from you. ☺️😊😊😊

        Liked by 4 people

      2. I have a belief in you and your abilities. You can touch the new levels of successes. 😊
        You are making efforts and that are all visible from the kind of posts you have these days. Proud of you. ☺️

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

