THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Hello there,

To all my virtual audience. I am imagining myself on a stage with the award in my hand. (Someday๐Ÿ˜‡)

I always believed in the saying ‘everything happens for a reason’. If it’s not the time, it’s not the time. And I think my little situation here proves my belief.
I was nominated for this award by Tehreem (girl with a beautiful name) last year on July 27. But, I somehow missed it. I think it was all destined because I was a brand new then in the world of blogging and I would not have felt deserved doing this award then. But it was so supportive and kind of Tehreem  at Innosinned-Tehreer-s for nominating me.

Now, after completing an entire year on wordpress this month and doing fifty posts (exactly) I think I may be ready to accept this award (was it proud and rude of me๐Ÿค”).

First of all Tehreem, I love your name. What does it mean? ๐Ÿ˜€
Now, I extend my gratitude to Innosinned-Tehreer-s for considering me for the award. 
Guys, if you haven’t checked her blog yet, do it ASAP. You are missing some amazing piece of magic. 

Without boring you more, I will jump to the rules. 
THE RULES-

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2.Write a post to show your award.
3.Attach the award to the post. you can either use my featured image on this post or use other you prefer.
4.Give a brief story on how your blog started.
5.Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
6.Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
MY STORY-
Successful people have stories. People who are in the process of writing their stories has a journey.

I started my journey on December 12, 2015. I vividly remember it because I wrote my first article about mothers. And then I immediately sent it to my friend Bhavika. She was so happy because she always told me to give it a shot; to start trying. And so I did. Bhavika, you will always be the first name on my acknowledgement. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Then I started my blog on June 1, 2016. That is how ‘a learning poet’ came into existence.

SOMETHING FROM MY BRAIN-
To the ones who are new to blogging, congratulations! You are about to live the best part of your life. For me writing is meditation. And so wordpress/blog is the place where I meditate. I am still a newbie myself, so I do not have alot of experiences to share. But when I write I make sure that it motivates me. I make sure that it relates to the common lot because when people will say that they could relate to your writings, that would be the best compliment for you. That is when you touch their souls. Also, don’t be afraid of art blocks. It happens to me every second day. It’s common!๐Ÿ˜‚

MY NOMINATIONS-

    Thankyou so much for being a part of my achievement. Thankyou for bearing with me.
    Happy bloggingโ˜บ

    67 Replies to “THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD”

    1. 2 people nominated me and since i am new to blogging i exactly have the same thoughts and i have not passed it yet thinking what to do, now i have an example. BTW happy blogging and keep sharing

      Liked by 1 person

    2. My dear sandali singh! I have all the time line of your posts. I am very very happy (happier than you) that you are on this level now. Everytime you get am award or somebody praises you, I feel as if I have got an award and someone is appraising me.
      You deserve it the most! Proud of you! You are blessed with words. ๐Ÿ‘
      Thankyou once again for nominating me. It truly means alot. โ˜บ๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hihihi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I am glad that you are happy. Just stay the same. And I nominate you for the compliments and the great things you say about me.. I am selfish ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ just kidding. You deserve it. More than me so I just pass it on to you. Keep blogging. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

    3. Dear learning poet
      A heartful thank you for nominating me and also congrats for your entire journy but due respect and with folded hands i am sorry becouse i do not believe any kind of such award. For me your likes comments and share are no less then an award.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey manish,
        It is sad to know that you don’t believe in such awards. It helps to know each other better. But if you believe it, it is right. It is okay. You are an amazing blogger. Keep visiting and blogging๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

    4. Hey buddy!!
      First of all, to be very honest, I have no idea what this nomination thing is all about since I’m very new. Though I opened my WordPress account a year ago, I never really used it and my first post rolled out a few days ago (May be 12 days) and I m not really sure what this is all about. But I’m glad you like my work and thanks for the nomination, appreciation really pumps me up!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Have a beautiful blogging experience, keep writing, keep reading and yes thanks again for your encouragement!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Love,
      The Heart Broken Quill.

      Liked by 1 person

        1. And read my post ‘random thoughts’ when you find free time..somehow after writing it, I remembered your post ‘morning musing’..may be you will get the answer you needed.

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    