Shades #1

After a very long time I soaked my hand in paints once again. And as always, colours took me to another world where shades are bright and minds are at peace. 

Hope you like the outcome of my colourful journey. 😃

15 Replies to “Shades #1”

  1. I am happy to see that you are involved in colors again. I don’t know what should I say! It’s a different kind of a good feeling I get. So, thank you first of all.
    Secondly, painting is beautiful. Everything which comes through your brain and is soaked in colors would be none less than perfect. “Mesmerizing” is the word. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

